Milan Fashion Week

I always have so much fun watching all the fashion week shows. I will continue to dream that I can one day afford all of these creative runway looks. I enjoy pulling inspiration from them. Thigh high boots, bold print tunics, lace shifts with tailoring.

Here’s some of my favorite looks from Milan!

Pucci Autumn/Winter 2013

Prada

Dolce & Gabbana

And then the army of pretty queens and princesses of red lace came down the runway.

I’ll be watching over Paris fashion week!

Leave a Reply

