Paris Fashion Week

As one fashion week ends, the party begins in Paris for another fashion week!

I have already been inspired and think I can incorporate a few of these looks into my style. Here are my favorite looks so far:

H&M hosted its first fashion show in eight years with a tribute to the 70s. And the best part is all of these looks can actually be purchased! Designer Ann-Sofie Johansson’s H&M collection will be available for purchase in September 2013!

My favorites were:

Nina Ricci

Balenciaga

Balmain

Leave a Reply

